We are happy to welcome you on the pages of our website. We hope you will find the information you are interested in. In any case, we are always open to communication and will be happy to answer all questions of interest to you.

 

Our TEAM

+7(727) 355-05-51, nri@dku.kz

Barbara Janusz-Pawletta

Vice-rector for International Cooperation, UNESCO Chair Holder in Water Management in Central Asia, Associate Scholar of German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

janusz-pawletta@dku.kz, int. 232

Marhabo Yodalieva

Water Programme Coordinator

marhabo.yodalieva@dku.kz, int. 307

Larissa Kogutenko

IWRM Master Program Coordinator

l.kogutenko@dku.kz, int. 307

Alexey Kobzev

Strategic Management of Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Master's Program Coordinator

kobzev@dku.kz, int. 501

Lyazzat Syrlybayeva

Regional Network Coordinator, Central Asia Youth for Water Network

syrlybayeval@dku.kz, int. 306

Ekaterina Aleksandrovskaia

Institute Project Specialist

ekaterinaa@dku.kz, int. 306

Almas Kitapbayev

ESERA Project Manager

kitapbayev@dku.kz, int. 501

Angelina Funtikova

Assistant Vice-Rector for International Cooperation

vicerector.int-a@dku.kz, int. 306

Yerbolat Orazbekuky

Eco projects coordinator

orazbekuly@dku.kz, int. 501

Altynai Yespembetova

Journal Scientific Managing Editor, Central Asian Journal of Water Research

cajwr@dku.kz, + 7 701 100 12 24

Dana Kenzhebayeva

CAY4W Project assistant

kenzhebayeva@dku.kz, int. 306

Dana Zhunissova

Renewable Energy Projects Assistant

zhunissova@dku.kz, int. 501

German Gagiev

IT

gagiev@dku.kz, int. 404

Victoria Krylova

Fellowship position for Green Education and Science for Central Asia

krylova@dku.kz, int. 310

Saltanat Zhakenova

Climate Change Expert with more than 20 years of experience in environment and sustainable development of Kazakhstan and Central Asia

saltanat.zhakenova@gmail.com

Kamilya Bekmukhambetova

Communication and Public Relations Manager

smm_nri@dku.kz, +97158 574 4634